Hon. Luke Berger, Chair
2 S. Pacific St # 6
Dillon, MT 59725
Mardell Ployhar
215 N. Sanders
Helena, MT  59601
Term expires: Aug 1, 2022.
Hon. Jessica Fehr
P.O. Box 35029
Billings, MT 59107
Term expires: Nov 1, 2021.
Hon. Michael Hayworth
1010 Main Street
Miles City, MT 59301
Term expires: Nov 1, 2021.
Andrew King-Ries
Assistant Professor of Law
The UM School of Law
Missoula, MT  59812-6552
Chad Wright
555 Fuller Ave
Helena, MT  59620
Anne DeWolf
502 South 19th, Ste.
Bozeman, MT  59718
Melissa Broach
228 E. Broadway St.
Helena, MT  59601
Joseph Menden
P.O. Box 577
Helena, MT  59624
(406) 447-2200

Term: 4 years
Appointed by:The Montana Supreme Court
Composed of: Nine persons who shall include trial and appellate attorneys who practice criminal law, law professor(s) who teach criminal law or criminal procedure and district judge(s).

Montana Criminal Jury Instructions
Chapter and Title Format
Introduction to 2009 Edition of Criminal Jury Instructions Word
Chapter 1: Preliminary and General Instructions Word
Chapter 2: Definitions/Principles of Liability Word
Chapter 3: Justifiable Use of Force Word
Chapter 4: Inchoate Offenses Word
Chapter 5: Offenses Against the Person Word
Chapter 6: Offenses Against Property Word
Chapter 7: Offenses Against Public Administration Word
Chapter 8: Offenses Against Public Order Word
Chapter 9: Dangerous Drugs Word
Chapter 10: Driving Under the Influence Word
Title Format
Enhancement Verdict Word
Verdict Forms Word
Lesser Included Offense Verdict Word
Lesser Included Offense Verdict – Multiple Offenses Word
2018 Cumulative Supplement to the 2009 Edition Word