CIVIL JURY INSTRUCTIONS GUIDELINES RULES COMMISSION June 18, 2025, Minutes

Members Present: Judge Amy Eddy, Co-Chair; Judge Shane Vannatta; Sean Goicoechea; Matt Hayhurst; and Jon Moyers

Members Absent: Judge Jessica Fehr, Co-Chair; Judge Cuffe; Judge Kutzman; Gerry Fagan; John Amsden

The Commission discussed the following MPI.2d Chapters and generally adopted the proposed revisions:

Chapter 2: Negligence: Sean Goicoechea, Jon Moyers and

Mark Kovacich

Chapter 3: Professional Negligence: Sean Goicoechea and Jon Moyers

Public Comment: None

Future Meeting Date: July 16, 2025, at 12:00 p.m.