## CIVIL JURY INSTRUCTIONS GUIDELINES RULES COMMISSION February 5, 2025, Minutes

Members Present: Judge Jessica Fehr, Co-Chair; Judge Matthew Cuffe; Judge John Kutzman; Judge Shane Vannatta; John Amsden; Gerry Fagan; Sean Goicoechea; Matt Hayhurst; Mark Kovacich and Jon Moyers.

Members Absent: Judge Amy Eddy, Co-Chair

General discussion on formatting of jury instructions, distribution of proposed revisions and next meeting date.

Public Comment: None

Future Meeting Date: April 16, 2025, at 12:00 p.m.