CIVIL JURY INSTRUCTIONS GUIDELINES RULES COMMISSION April 16, 2025, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Zoom Only Meeting ID: 406 215 2025 Password: 112255

Members: Judge Amy Eddy, Co-Chair; Judge Jessica Fehr, Co-Chair; Judge Matthew Cuffe; Judge John Kutzman; Judge Shane Vannatta; John Amsden; Gerry Fagan; Sean Goicoechea; Matt Hayhurst; Mark Kovacich and Jon Moyers.

AGENDA

12:00 p.m. Review of Minutes

Report from Commission Members on Amendments, Deletions and Additions to Existing Instructions:

General: Judge Vannatta

Negligence: Sean Goicoechea, Mark Kovacich and Jon Moyers

Professional Negligence: Sean Goicoechea and Jon Moyers

Employment: Gerry Fagan and Jon Moyers

Condemnation: Judge Eddy

FELA: Matt Hayhurst and Jon Moyers

Products Liability: Matt Hayhurst and Mark Kovacich

Bad Faith: John Amsden and Gerry Fagan

Intentional Torts: Judges Cuffe and Kutzman

Vicarious Liability: John Amsden

Motor Vehicle: Judges Eddy

Premises Liability: Matt Hayhurst and Mark Kovacich

Contracts: Judge Fehr

Warranty: Judge Vannatta

Infliction of Severe

John Amsden and Jon Moyers Judge Cuffe **Emotional Distress:**

Will Contest:

Sean Goicoechea, Mark Kovacich and Jon Moyers Damages:

Public Comment

Future Meeting Date