1	SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 7
2	INTRODUCED BY Harding tooler see present
3	BY REQUEST OF THE SENATE STATE ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE
4	Wildon peasle Tymich
5	A RESOLUTION OF THE SENATE OF THE STATE OF MONTANA CONCURRING IN, CONFIRMING, AND
6	CONSENTING TO THE NOMINATIONS OF APPOINTMENTS MADE BY THE GOVERNOR AND SUBMITTED
7	BY WRITTEN COMMUNICATION DATED MARCH 17, 1995, TO THE SENATE.
8	
9	WHEREAS, the Governor of the State of Montana has made the nominations of appointments,
10	below designated, that have been submitted to the Senate by the Governor pursuant to section 5-5-302,
11	MCA:
12	(1) As members of the Board of Athletics, in accordance with section 2-15-1882, MCA:
13	Mr. John Kinna, Bozeman, Montana, appointed for a term ending April 25, 1998.
14	Mr. Gary Langley, Helena, Montana, appointed for a term ending April 25, 1997.
15	Mr. Andrew Vandolah, Conrad, Montana, appointed for a term ending April 25, 1996.
16	(2) As a member of the Board of Barbers, in accordance with section 2-15-1856, MCA:
17	Mr. David Isakson, Butte, Montana, appointed for a term ending July 1, 1997.
18	(3) As a member of the Board of Dentistry, in accordance with section 2-15-1842, MCA:
19	Mr. Clifford Christenot, Libby, Montana, appointed for a term ending March 29, 1997.
20	(4) As members of the Board of Health and Environmental Sciences, in accordance with section
21	2-15-2104, MCA:
22	Ms. Cindy Younkin, Bozeman, Montana, appointed for a term ending January 1, 1999.
23	Mr. Paul Hanson, Glendive, Montana, appointed for a term ending January 1, 1999.
24	Mr. Dennis Schreffler, Billings, Montana, appointed for a term ending January 1, 1999.
25	(5) As members of the Highway Commission, in accordance with section 2-15-2502, MCA:
26	Mr. Edward Smith, Dagmar, Montana, appointed for a term ending January 1, 1999.
27	Mr. Dan Larson, Libby, Montana, appointed for a term ending January 1, 1999.
28	(6) As members of the Board of Milk Control, in accordance with section 2-15-1802, MCA:
29	Mr. Mike Kleese, Stevensville, Montana, appointed for a term ending January 1, 1999.
30	Mr. Robert (Clyde) Greer, Bozeman, Montana, appointed for a term ending January 1, 1999.

54th Legislature

•	(1) The monitors of the bound of optionistry, in additional with sociality to 1040, Mex.
2	Mr. Larry Obie, Havre, Montana, appointed for a term ending April 3, 1999.
3	Ms. Charliene Staffanson, Deer Lodge, Montana, appointed for a term ending April 3, 1999.
4	
5	NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE SENATE OF THE STATE OF MONTANA:
6	That the Senate of the Regular Session of the 54th Legislature of the State of Montana does hereby
7.	concur in, confirm, and consent to the above nominations and that the Secretary of the Senate immediately
8	deliver a copy of this resolution to the Secretary of State and to the Governor pursuant to section 5-5-303,
9	MCA.
10	Adopted, 1995.
11	-FND-

1	SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 7
2	INTRODUCED BY Harding toster see meson
3	BY REQUEST OF THE SENATE STATE ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE
4	Wildon brashe Symich
5	A RESOLUTION OF THE SENATE OF THE STATE OF MONTANA CONCURRING IN, CONFIRMING, AND
6	CONSENTING TO THE NOMINATIONS OF APPOINTMENTS MADE BY THE GOVERNOR AND SUBMITTED
7	BY WRITTEN COMMUNICATION DATED MARCH 17, 1995, TO THE SENATE.
8	
9	WHEREAS, the Governor of the State of Montana has made the nominations of appointments,
10	below designated, that have been submitted to the Senate by the Governor pursuant to section 5-5-302,
11	MCA:
12	(1) As members of the Board of Athletics, in accordance with section 2-15-1882, MCA:
13	Mr. John Kinna, Bozeman, Montana, appointed for a term ending April 25, 1998.
14	Mr. Gary Langley, Helena, Montana, appointed for a term ending April 25, 1997.
15	Mr. Andrew Vandolah, Conrad, Montana, appointed for a term ending April 25, 1996.
16	(2) As a member of the Board of Barbers, in accordance with section 2-15-1856, MCA:
17	Mr. David Isakson, Butte, Montana, appointed for a term ending July 1, 1997.
18	(3) As a member of the Board of Dentistry, in accordance with section 2-15-1842, MCA:
19	Mr. Clifford Christenot, Libby, Montana, appointed for a term ending March 29, 1997.
20	(4) As members of the Board of Health and Environmental Sciences, in accordance with section
.21	2-15-2104, MCA:
22	Ms. Cindy Younkin, Bozeman, Montana, appointed for a term ending January 1, 1999.
23	Mr. Paul Hanson, Glendive, Montana, appointed for a term ending January 1, 1999.
24	Mr. Dennis Schreffler, Billings, Montana, appointed for a term ending January 1, 1999.
25	(5) As members of the Highway Commission, in accordance with section 2-15-2502, MCA:
26	Mr. Edward Smith, Dagmar, Montana, appointed for a term ending January 1, 1999.
27	Mr. Dan Larson, Libby, Montana, appointed for a term ending January 1, 1999.
28	(6) As members of the Board of Milk Control, in accordance with section 2-15-1802, MCA:
29	Mr. Mike Kleese, Stevensville, Montana, appointed for a term ending January 1, 1999.
30	Mr. Robert (Clyde) Greer, Bozeman, Montana, appointed for a term ending January 1, 1999.

1	(7) As members of the Board of Optometry, in accordance with section 2-15-1846, MCA:
2	Mr. Larry Obie, Havre, Montana, appointed for a term ending April 3, 1999.
3	Ms. Charliene Staffanson, Deer Lodge, Montana, appointed for a term ending April 3, 1999.
4	
5	NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE SENATE OF THE STATE OF MONTANA:
6	That the Senate of the Regular Session of the 54th Legislature of the State of Montana does hereby
7	concur in, confirm, and consent to the above nominations and that the Secretary of the Senate immediately
8	deliver a copy of this resolution to the Secretary of State and to the Governor pursuant to section 5-5-303,
9	MCA.
10	Adopted, 1995.
11	-END-