MONTANA STATE SENATE RULES COMMITTEE

51st LEGISLATURE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Senator Delwyn Gage, Chairman Senator Jack E. Galt, Vice Chairman

Senator Bruce Crippen Senator William Farrell Senator Judy Jacobson Senator Bill Norman

Senator Fred Van Valkenburg

COMMITTEE SECRETARY: Annabelle Glenn

BOOK:

1 of 1

INCLUSIVE DATES:

Janury 1989 - April 1989