MONTANA STATE SENATE JOINT RULES COMMITTEE

51st LEGISLATURE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Senator Delwyn Gage, Chairman

Senator Jack E. Galt Senator Bruce Crippen Senator William Farrell Senator Judy Jacobson Senator Bill Norman

Senator Fred Van Valkenburg
Representative Kelly Addy
Representative Dave Brown
Representative Jerry Driscoll
Representative Tom Hannah
Representative Hal Harper
Representative Dennis Iverson
Representative John Mercer
Representative Joe Quilici
Representative Jack Ramirez
Representative John Vincent

COMMITTEE SECRETARY:

Annabelle Glenn

BOOK:

1 of 1

INCLUSIVE DATES:

December 1988 - January 1989