## MONTANA STATE SENATE

## NATURAL RESOURCES

50th LEGISLATURE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Senator Thomas F. Keating, Chairman Senator Cecil Weeding, Vice Chairman

Senator John Anderson Senator Delwyn Gage Senator Mike Halligan Senator Sam Hofman Senator J.D. Lynch Senator Elmer Severson Senator Lawrence Stimatz Senator Larry Tveit Senator Mike Walker

Senator William Yellowtail

STAFF ATTORNEY: Gail Kuntz

COMMITTEE SECRETARY: C. Nadine McCurdy

BOOK:

2 of 3

INCLUSIVE DATES: February 13, 1987, through March 11, 1987