JUDICIARY COMMITTEE 49TH LEGISLATURE SPECIAL SESSION III HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Tom Hannah, Chairman Dave Brown, Vice-Chair Kelly Addy John Cobb Paula Darko Ralph Eudaily Budd Gould Ed Grady Kerry Keyser Kurt Krueger John Mercer Joan Miles John Montayne Charlotte Neill Jesse O'Hara Bing Poff Paul Rapp-Svrcek Gary Spaeth

Tom Hannah, Chairman

Brenda Desmond, Staff Attorney

Marcene Lynn, Secretary