MINUTES OF THE

LONG-RANGE PLANNING SUBCOMMITTEE

49TH LEGISLATIVE SESSION

APPROPRIATIONS JOINT SUBCOMMITTEE ON LONG-RANGE PLANNING

Committee Members:

Representative Robert Thoft, Chairman Senator Fred Van Valkenburg, Vice Chairman Senator David Fuller Senator Larry Tveit Representative Francis Bardanouve Representative Gene Ernst

Staff, Office of the Legislative Fiscal Analyst:

Madalyn Quinlan

Committee Secretary:

Janet Pallister