48TH LEGISLATURE

1983

HOUSE HIGHWAYS AND TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

MINUTES

STATE CAPITOL

HELENA, MONTANA

Respectfully submitted,

REPRESENTATIVE HUBERT ABRAMS, CHAIRMAN TO THE COMMITTEE

JOANN T. GESON, BECRETARY TO THE COMMITTEE

REPRESENTATIVE HUBERT ABRAMS, District 56, Chairman REPRESENTATIVE CARL ZABROCKI, District 51, Vice Chairman Representative Dave Brown, District 83 Representative Duane Comptson, District 5 Representative Joe Hammond, District 24 Representative John Harp, District 19 Representative Andrea Hemstad, District 40 Representative Ramona Howe, District 58 Representative Roland Kennerly, District 14 Representative Kerry Keyser, District 81 Representative Francis Koehnke, District 45 Representative Helen O'Connell, District 34

Representative John Shontz, District 53 Representative Chet Solberg, District 2 Representative Chris Stobie, District 23 Representative Melvin Underdal, District 12 Representative Ray Lybeck, District 16