JOINT APPROPRIATION SUBCOMMITTEE

ON EDUCATION

SENATORS

REPRESENTATIVES

STATE LAW LIDDARY

OF MORTHINA

Harold Nelson, Vice Chairman

.

Jack Haffey

Judy Jacobson

Gene Donaldson, Chairman

Bob Thoft

Esther Bengtson

Committee Secretary - Patricia Bennett

Legislative Fiscal Analyst Staff - Curt Nichols, Bruce Shively and John Bebee

Executive Budget Office Staff - Glen Leavitt and Tom Crosser
