47TH LEGISLATIVE SESSION

SELECT COMMITTEE ON WATER

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Representative Audrey Roth, Chairman
Representative Aubyn Curtiss, Vice Chairman
Representative Tom Asay
Representative Harold Briggs
Representative Thomas R. Conroy
Representative Herb Huennekens
Representative Daniel Kemmis
Representative Jean McLane
Representative Ted Neuman
Representative Bob Thoft

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Rosemary Jacoby