MEMBERS OF THE STATE ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE 47th ASSEMBLY HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

REPRESENTATIVE JAMES AZZARA REPRESENTATIVE HAROLD BRIGGS REPRESENTATIVE ANN MARY DUSSAULT REPRESENTATIVE BEN HANSON REPRESENTATIVE GAY HOLLIDAY REPRESENTATIVE JOE KANDUCH REPRESENTATIVE ROLAND KENNERLY REPRESENTATIVE PAUL KROPP REPRESENTATIVE KATHLEEN MCBRIDE REPRESENTATIVE GLENN MUELLER REPRESENTATIVE HELEN O'CONNELL REPRESENTATIVE JOHN PHILLIPS REPRESENTATIVE PAUL PISTORIA REPRESENTATIVE JOHN RYAN REPRESENTATIVE CARL SMITH REPRESENTATIVE BOBBY SPILKER REPRESENTATIVE CALVIN WINSLOW REPRESENTATIVE WALTER SALES (Vice-Chairman)

LOIS MENZIES - Committee Researcher CATHY MARTIN - Secretary

REPRESENTATIVE G. C. JERRY FEDA (Chairman)

STATE LAW LIERARY

MAY 1 9 1981

OF MONTANA