STATE LAW LIBRARY

MAY 1 9 1981

OF MONTANA

47TH LEGISLATIVE SESSION - 1981

HUMAN SERVICES COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Representative Budd R. Gould, Chairman Representative Francis Bardanouve Representative Gary W. Bennett Representative Toni Bergene Representative Joe Brand Representative Alison R. Conn Representative Michael G. Devlin Representative Kerry Keyser Representative Richard E. Manning Representative William Menahan Representative Jerry Metcalf Representative Les H. Nilson Representative Robert J. Pavlovich Representative Carl A. Seifert Representative Robert Sivertsen Representative L. Dean Switzer Representative Calvin Winslow

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Rosemary Jacoby