AGRICULTURE COMMITTEE

MAY 19 1931

OF

OF MONTANA

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

MEETING ROOM: ROOM #431, CAPITOL BUILDING

MEETING DAYS: MONDAY, WEDNESDAY and FRIDAYs

TIME: 12:30 - 2:00 P.M.

AGRICULTURE COMMITTEE

OF

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Carl Smith, Chairman	District No. 57
Carl Smith, Chairman	57
Jim Schultz, Vice Chairman	48
Gene Ernst	47
Ray Jensen	25
Bob Ellerd	7 5
John Ryan	79
Jerry Feda	4
Harold Briggs	82
Melvin Underdal	12
Jean McLane	72
Rex Manuel	11
Esther Bengtson	59
Glenn Jacobsen	1
Ken Robbins	91
Gay Holliday	46
Glenn Roush	13
Tom Conrov	58