Contact Information and Directory

PO Box 1389
1123 Research Drive
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 586-4364
(800) 624-3270

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Closed for observation of federal holidays

**Pursuant to Local Rule, electronic filings are to be submitted to the general inbox,, not directly to clerks, masters or judges. 

Employee Title Phone Number Email
Andrea Collins Water Master 406-556-6288
Anika Stern Senior Water Master 406-522-4123
Anna Burton Clerk of Court 406-522-4126
Anna Stradley Senior Water Master 406-586-4364
Ben Sudduth Senior Water Master 406-522-4129
Carol Bertke Judicial Assistant 406-522-4120
Colton Lauer Water Master  406-556-6280
Dan Cole Water Master 406-522-4130
Julia Nordlund Water Master 406-556-6283
Julie Cristiani Judicial Assistant 406-522-4121
Kathryn Lambert Senior Water Master 406-522-4125
Lucy Peterson Deputy Clerk 406-556-6282
Madeleine Weisz Water Master 406-522-4134
Melissa Brown Water Master 406-556-6284
Nathan Block Water Master 406-522-4137
Regina Certalic Deputy Clerk 406-522-4139
Russ McElyea Chief Water Judge 406-556-6285
Sara Calkins Court Administrator 406-522-4122
Swithin Shearer Judicial Assistant 406-556-6281
Vicki Heiser Judicial Assistant 406-522-4127