Uniform Court District Rules Commission

Hon. Mike Salvagni
615 S. 16th Ave. Rm. 207
Bozeman, MT 59715
Term ending: 10/01/2016
District Court Judge
Jim Molloy
777 E. Main Street Ste. 203
Bozeman, MT 59771
Term ending: 10/7/2019
Civil Trial Atty. - Plaintiff
Elizabeth A. Halverson
1631 Zimmerman Trail, Ste. 2
Billings, MT 59102
Term ending: 12/02/2018
Civil Trial Atty. - Plaintiff
Honorable Gregory G. Pinski
415 2nd Ave. N
Great Falls, MT 59401
Term ending: 11/17/2021
District Court Judge
Rebekah French
1625 11th Ave.
Helena,  MT 59620
Term ending: 11/17/2021
Civil Trial Atty. - Defendant
Gregory S. Munro
Univ. of MT
School of Law
Missoula, MT 59812
Term ending: 12/02/2018
Law School Professor
Honorable Amy Eddy
920 South Main, Ste. 310
Kalispell, MT 59901
Term ending: 10/01/2020
District Court Judge

Term: 4 years
Appointed by: The Montana Supreme Court
Composed of: seven members including two district court judges, two civil trial attorneys representing plaintiffs, two civil trial attorneys representing defendants, and one professor of the Montana School of Law.