Commission on the Code on Judicial Conduct

2009 Montana Code of Judicial Conduct (Revised 3-25-2014)

Hon. Patricia O'Brien Cotter
Montana Supreme Court
P.O. Box 203001
Helena, MT  59620-3001
Supreme Court Justice


Hon. Katherine R. Curtis
920 S. Main
Kalispell, MT  59901
District Court Judge
Richard J. Dolan
3300 Sundance Drive
Bozeman, MT  59715
Atty. at Law
G. Lewis Scott
701 Electric St.
P.O. Box 1081
West Yellowstone, MT  59758
Atty. Judge
Hon. Blair Jones
809A E. 4th Avenue
P.O. Box 1268
Columbus, MT  59019
District Court Judge
Holly Kaleczyc
661 West Main
Helena, MT  59601
Hon. Karen A. Orzech
Justice of the Peace
200 W. Broadway
Missoula, MT  59802-4292
Non-atty Judge
Hon. John Warner
1737 Virginia Dale
Helena, MT  59601
Karla Marie Gray
1 S. Benton Avenue
Helena, MT  59601
David J. Patterson
6720 Siesta Drive
Missoula, MT 59802
Non-Voting/Advisory Member

Term: Indefinite
Appointed by: The Montana Supreme Court