Hon. Jim Shea
P.O. Box 203001
Helena, MT 59620
Term Date -   3/31/2023 
Representing: Chair - Supreme Court Justice
Peg Allison
920 S. Main, Ste. 300
Kalispell, MT 59901-5400
Term Date -   10/31/2024 
Representing: Clerk of District Court
Audrey Barger
315 4th St.
Havre, MT 59501
Term Date -  10/31/2024
Representing: Limited Jurisdiction Judge
Stacey Nerison
207 West Bell 
Glendive, MT 59330 
Term Date - 10/31/2024 
Representing: Automation Chair Courts of Limited Jurisdiction
Rep. Kenneth Holmlund
1612 Tompy St.
Miles City, MT 59301
Term Date -   10/31/2024 
Representing: Member of Legislature
John Mudd 
P.O. Box 577
Helena, MT 59624
Term Date -   4/1/2025 
Representing: Executive Director of State Bar of Montana
Christine Mandiloff
215 N. Sanders
Helena, MT 59601
Term Date -   3/31/2022 
Representing: State Law Librarian
Beth McLaughlin
P.O. Box 203005
Helena, MT 59620-3005
Term Date -   3/31/2023 
Representing: Supreme Court Administrator
P. Mars Scott
P.O. Box 5988
Missoula, MT 59806
Term Date -   10/31/2024 
Representing: Public Member
Bowen Greenwood
P.O. Box 203003
Helena, MT 59620
Term Date -   3/21/2023 
Representing: Clerk of the Supreme Court
Hon. Randal Spaulding
506 Main Street
Roundup, MT 59072
Term Date -   10/31/2024 
Representing: District Court Judge 
Staff Member:
Lisa Mader
P.O. Box 203005
Helena, MT 59620-3005 
Information Technology Director

Appointed by: The Montana Supreme Court
Composed of: Eleven members to include: a Supreme Court Justice; the Supreme Court Administrator or designee; a District Court Judge; the Clerk of the Supreme Court or designee; a Clerk of District Court; the chairperson of the Commission on Courts of Limited Jurisdiction Automation Committee; a Judge of a Court of Limited Jurisdiction; the State Law Librarian or designee; a member of the Legislature; the Executive Director of the State Bar of Montana or designee; and a member of the public.

Information Technology Strategic Plan 2021