Annie M. Goodwin, R.N.
Goodwin Law Offices, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 577
Helena, MT 59624
Barbara E. Bell
P.O. Box 1525
Great Falls, MT 59403-1525

Robert M. Carlson
P.O. Box 509
Butte, MT 59703

Barbara Howe
P.O. Box 577
Helena, MT 59624
Hon. Carolyn Ostby
P.O. Box 1595
Billings, MT 59103
Rex Renk
P.O. Box 201601
Helena, MT 59620
Robert J. Sullivan
201 W. Main, Ste. 300
P.O. Box 9199
Missoula, MT 59807
Alice Stanley
3150 E. Graf #12
Bozeman, MT 59715
Michael W. Tolstedt
P.O. Box 577
Helena, MT 59624
Kathie Lynch
Bar Admissions Administrator
P.O. Box 577
Helena, MT 59624
(406) 447-2210 

Term: Indefinite
Appointed by: The Montana Supreme Court
Composed of: Six licensed Montana attorneys and three lay members. The members are nominated by either the State Bar of Montana or by the Supreme Court.