District Court Council - Montana Courts

Enter Title

Montana Supreme Court

Welcome to the Montana Supreme Court

Justice Wheat Justice Sandefur Chief Justice McGrath Justice Baker Justice Rice Justice Shea Justice McKinnon

Montana's Judicial Branch seeks to provide equal access to justice while building the public's trust and confidence in Montana courts.

This website is designed to provide helpful, accessible, easy-to-use information about courts in Montana and answer citizens' questions about the Judicial Branch and the important work it does.

Thanks for visiting the site and thanks for your interest in courts in Montana.

Mike McGrath
Chief Justice, Montana Supreme Court