District Court Council - Montana Courts
supreme » boards » Montana Supreme Court

Montana Supreme Court

Enter Title

Commission on Technology


Mike Wheat, Supreme Court Justice
Montana Supreme Court
P.O. Box 203001
Helena, MT  59620-3001
(406) 444-5494


Peg Allison, Clerk of District Court
Flathead County District Court Clerks
800 S. Main
Kalispell, MT  59901-5400
(406) 758-5870

Beth McLaughlin, Supreme Court Administrator
Montana Supreme Court
P.O. Box 203005
Helena, MT  59620-3005
(406) 841-2966

Larry Carver, Automation Chair - Courts of Limited Jurisdiction
Justice of the Peace/City Judge
P.O. Box 339
Stanford, MT  59479
(406) 566-2277

Gregory Mohr, Limited Jurisdiction Judge
Justice of the Peace/City Judge
201 West Main Street
Sidney, MT  59270-4087
(406) 433-2815

Randal Spaulding, District Court Judge
14th Judicial District
506 Main Street
Roundup, MT  59072-2498
(406) 323-1701

Mars Scott, Public Member
P. Mars Scott Law Offices
P.O. Box 5988
Missoula, MT  59806
(406) 327-0600

Christopher L. Manos, Dir. State Bar of Montana
P.O. Box 577
Helena, MT  59624
(406) 442-7660

Rep. Kenneth Holmlund, Member of Legislature
1612 Tompy St.
Miles City, MT 59301-4431
(406) 234-2956

Lisa Mecklenberg Jackson, State Law Librarian
P.O. Box 203004
Helena, MT  59620-3004
(406) 444-3660

Ed Smith, Clerk of the Supreme Court
P.O. Box 203003
Helena, MT  59620
(406) 444-3858

Term: 3 years
Appointed by: The Montana Supreme Court
Composed of: Eleven members to include: a Supreme Court Justice; the Supreme Court Administrator or designee; a District Court Judge; the Clerk of the Supreme Court or designee; a Clerk of District Court; the chairperson of the Commission on Courts of Limited Jurisdiction Automation Committee; a Judge of a Court of Limited Jurisdiction; the State Law Librarian or designee; a member of the Legislature; the Executive Director of the State Bar of Montana or designee; and a member of the public.