District Court Council - Montana Courts
supreme » boards » Montana Supreme Court

Montana Supreme Court

Enter Title

Commission on the Code of Judicial Conduct
Chair:  
Patricia O'Brien Cotter
Montana Supreme Court
P.O. Box 203001
Helena, MT  59620-3001
(406) 444-5570
pcotter@mt.gov
Supreme Court Justice

 

Members:  
Katherine R. Curtis
920 S. Main
Kalispell, MT  59901
(406) 758-5906
kcurtis@flathead.mt.gov
District Court Judge
Richard J. Dolan
3300 Sundance Drive
Bozeman, MT  59715
(406) 922-0785
dick@americanprairie.org
Atty. at Law
G. Lewis  Scott
701 Electric St.
P.O. Box 1081
West Yellowstone, MT  59758
(406) 646-9252
golewsco@gmail.com
Atty. Judge
Blair  Jones
809A E. 4th Avenue
P.O. Box 1268
Columbus, MT  59019
(406) 322-5406
bljones@mt.gov
District Court Judge
Karen A. Orzech
Justice of the Peace
200 W. Broadway
Missoula, MT  59802-4292
(406) 721-5700
korzech@co.missoula.mt.us
Non-atty Judge
James C. Nelson
Montana Supreme Court
P.O. Box 203001
Helena, MT  59620-3001
(406) 444-5570
jcnelson@mt.gov
Supreme Court Justice
Holly  Kaleczyc
661 West Main
Helena, MT  59601
(406) 443-7736
Karla Marie Gray
1 S. Benton Avenue
Helena, MT  59601
(406) 449-6929
k.gray@bresnan.net
John  Warner
1737 Virginia Dale
Helena, MT  59601
(406) 449-0240
johnwarner@bresnan.net 
 
REPORTER:  
David J. Patterson
6720 Siesta Drive
Missoula, MT 59802
Davidj.Patterson@umontana.edu
Non-Voting/Advisory Member
 

Term: Indefinite
 

Appointed by: The Montana Supreme Court