District Court Council - Montana Courts
supreme » boards » Montana Supreme Court

Montana Supreme Court

Enter Title

Gender Fairness Commission


Julianne Carr Burkhardt
33 S. Last Chance Gulch
P.O. Box 1715
Helena, MT  59624
(406) 442-8560
Term ending: 7/1/2010


Michael  Best
425 3rd Ave. N.
P.O. Box 2114
Great Falls, MT  59403
(406) 452-2933
Term ending: 7/1/2010

Jennifer  Brandon
Gallatin District Court Clerk
615 S. 16th Rm. 302
Bozeman, MT  59715-4107
(406) 582-2165
Term ending: 7/1/2011

William A. D'Alton
214 N. 24th Street
P.O. Box 702
Billings, MT  59103-0702
(406) 245-6643
Term ending: 7/1/2011

Shelley A. Hopkins
910 W. Greenough Dr.
Missoula, MT  59802
(406) 543-1119
Term ending: 7/1/2010

Appointed by: The Montana Supreme Court
Purpose: The Commission shall develop proposals and alternatives to implement the recommendations of the Gender Fairness Task Force Final Report in an effort to promote and enhance gender fairness in the judicial system in the state of Montana.