Skip Navigation Links Home » Supreme Court » Boards and Commissions Montana Supreme Court » Equal Justice Task Force

Montana Supreme Court

Equal Justice Task Force

CO-Chairs  
Andrew  King-Ries
Assistant Professor of Law
The UM School of Law
Missoula, MT  59812-6552
(406) 243-4311
andrew.king-ries@umontana.edu
Term ending: 11/17/2012
Bernadette  Franks-Ongoy
P.O. Box 761
Helena, MT  59624
(406) 449-2344
bernie@mtadv.org
Term ending: 9/1/2011
Members  
Rep. Shannon  Augare
P.O. Box 909
Browning, MT  59417
(406) 450-5686
shannonjaugare@aol.com
Term ending: 2/1/2014
Robin Amber Meguire
P.O. Box 1845
Great Falls, MT  59403
(406) 442-8317
robin@meguirelaw.com
Term ending: 11/17/2012
Richard P. Bartos
2217 Euclid
P.O. Box 1221
Helena, MT  59624
(406) 449-7824
User882963@aol.com
Term ending: 11/17/2012
Alison Lynn Paul
616 Helena Ave., Suite 100
Helena, MT  59601
(406) 442-9830
apaul@mtlsa.org
Term ending: 2/1/2014
Debra L. DuMontier
Ofc of Special Trustee - Flathead Agency
P.O. Box 815
Pablo, MT  59855
(406) 275-2825
debra_dumontier@ost.doi.gov
Term ending: 9/1/2011
Tammy  Plubell
P.O. Box 201401
Helena, MT  59620-1401
(406) 444-2026
Term ending: 2/1/2014
Ann K. Gilkey
Office of Public Instruction
P.O. Box 202501
Helena, MT  59620-2501
(406) 444-4402
agilkey@mt.gov
Term ending: 11/17/2012
Klaus D. Sitte
211 N. Higgins Ave., Suite 401
Missoula, MT  59802
(406) 543-8343
ksitte@mtlsa.org
Term ending: 11/17/2012
Mary Jane McCalla Knisely
217 N. 27th Street
P.O. Box 35034
Billings, MT  59107
MKnisely@mt.gov
Term ending: 2/1/2014
Cynthia K. Smith
202 W. Spruce Street
P.O. Box 7785
Missoula, MT  59802
(406) 541-7177
cks@montanalaw.com
Term ending: 11/17/2012
Kurt D. Krueger
155 W. Granite St.
Butte, MT  59701
(406) 497-6410
kkrueger@mt.gov
Term ending: 11/17/2012
Nancy  Sweeney
Lewis & Clark District Court Clerk
228 Broadway St.
Helena, MT  59601-4263
(406) 447-8215
nsweeney@co.lewis-clark.mt.us
Term ending: 11/17/2012
Judy  Meadows
P.O. Box 203004
Helena, MT  59620-3004
(406) 444-3660
jmeadows@mt.gov
Term ending: 11/17/2012
 
Staff:  
Janice Doggett
P.O. Box 577
Helena, MT 59624
jdoggett@montanabar.org
447-2201