Skip Navigation Links Home » Supreme Court » Boards and Commissions Montana Supreme Court » Commission of Continuing Legal Education

Montana Supreme Court

Commission of Continuing Legal Education

Chair:  
K. Paul  Stahl
County Courthouse-Lower Level
228 Broadway
Helena, MT  59601
(406) 447-8221
kstahl@co.lewis-clark.mt.us
Term Ending: 9/30/2014

 

Members:  
Darcy M. Crum
300 Central Ave., Ste. 410
P.O. Box 2720
Great Falls, MT  59403-2720
(406) 727-8400
dcrum@mcn.net
Term Ending: 9/30/2015
Casey J. Heitz
401 N. 31st St., Suite 805
P.O. Box 7212
Billings, MT  59103-7212
(406) 245-9991
caseyheitz@parker-law.com
Term Ending: 9/30/2014
Steven Paul Howard
100 W. Laurel Ave.
Plentywood, MT  59254
(406) 765-1212
34chargers@excite.com
Term Ending: 9/30/2015
Lisa Mecklenberg Jackson
P.O. Box 203004
Helena, MT  59620-3004
(406) 444-1979
lmecklenberg-jackson@mt.gov
Term Ending: 9/30/2016
Courtney Jenkins
P.O. Box 7701
Helena, MT 59604-7701
(406) 444-5849
cjenkins@mt.gov
Term Ending: 9/30/2016
Mary  Moe
(406) 868-9427
mary.sheehy.moe@gmail.com
Term Ending: 9/30/2015
Kimberly  Obbink
Montana State University
P.O. Box 173860
Bozeman, MT  59717
(406) 994-6550
kobbink@montana.edu
Term Ending: 9/30/2014
Cynthia Thiel
P.O. Box 9199
Missoula, MT  59807-9199
(406) 543-6646
cthiel@boonekarlberg.com
Term Ending: 9/30/2016
STAFF:  
Kathy Powers
P.O. Box 577
Helena, MT 59624
kpowers@montanabar.org
 

Term: 3 years
Appointed by: The Montana Supreme Court
Composed of: Six attorneys admitted to practice law in Montana and 3 non-attorneys residing in Montana.