District Court Council - Montana Courts
supreme » boards » Montana Supreme Court

Montana Supreme Court

Enter Title

Civil Jury Instructions Guidelines Commission

CHAIR:
 
Terry N. Trieweiler
P.O. Box 5509
Whitefish, MT 59937
(877) 862-4597
ttrieweiler@centurytel.net
 
MEMBERS:
 
 
Hon. Richard W. Anderson
316 N. 26th St., #5405
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 247-7025
Hon. Richard F. Cebull
316 N. 26th St., #5428
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 247-7766
L. Randall Bishop
P.O. Box 3353
Billings, MT 59103
(406) 245-7555
randybishop@jandblaw.com
Thomas J. Beers
P.O. Box 7968
Missoula, MT 59807
(406) 728-4888
blo@montana.com
Hon. Patricia O’Brien Cotter
P.O. Box 203001
Helena, MT 59620-3001
(406) 444-5570
pcotter@mt.gov
Carlo Canty
P.O. Box 1697
Helena, MT 59624
(406) 443-6820
carlo@bkbh.com
Carey E. Matovich
P.O. Box 1098
Billings, MT 59103
(406) 252-5500
cmatovich@mkfirm.com
Stuart L. Kellner
P.O. Box 1166
Helena, MT 59624
(406) 442-3690
skellner@hksalaw.com
James M. Regnier
P.O. Box 299
Lakeside, MT 59922
(406) 459-3318
jregnier@centruytel.net
Hon. Thomas M. McKittrick
415 2nd Ave. N., #307
Great Falls, MT 59401
(406) 454-6894
tmckittrick@mt.gov
Natasha Prizing Jones
P.O. Box 9199
Missoula, MT 59807
(406) 543-6646
npjones@boonekarlberg.com
 
STAFF:
 
Charles Wood
P.O. Box 577
Helena, MT 59624
(406) 447-2200
cwood@montanabar.org
 

 
Term: Indefinite
Appointed by: The Montana Supreme Court