District Court Council - Montana Courts
supreme » boards » Montana Supreme Court

Montana Supreme Court

Enter Title

Commission on Character and Fitness

CHAIR: VICE-CHAIR:
Annie M. Goodwin, R.N.
Attorney at Law

Goodwin Law Offices, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 1131
Helena, MT 59624
Phone: (406)-458-1199
anniegoodwinlaw@gmail.com
Barbara E. Bell
2 Railroad Square, Suite C
P.O. Box 1525
Great Falls, MT 59403-1525
(406) 268-1000
bbell@marralawfirm.com
 
MEMBERS:
 
 
Robert M. Carlson
129 W. Park St.
P.O. Box 509
Butte, MT 59703
(406) 782-5800
bcarlson@cpklawmt.com
 
Barbara Howe
304 Broadway
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 442-7869
barbhowe@bresnan.net
HON. Michael C. Prezeau
320 Dakota Avenue
Whitefish, MT 59937 
Sarah Scott
DA Davidson
PO Box 1677
Helena, MT 59624
scscott@dadco.com
(w) 442-9600
Robert J. Sullivan
201 W. Main, Ste. 300
P.O. Box 9199
Missoula, MT 59807-9199
(406) 543-6646
bsullivan@boonekarlberg.com
Margie M. Thompson
3505 Quincy
Butte , MT 59701
(406) 494-2873
margiet41@yahoo.com
Michael W. Tolstedt
3045 Kincaid Road
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 698-4965
mtolstedt@yahoo.com
 
 
BAR ADMISSIONS ADMINISTRATOR:
 
 

Kathie Lynch
Bar Admissions Administrator
P.O. Box 577
Helena, MT 59624
447-2210

klynch@montanabar.org
http://www.montanabar.org

 

Term: Indefinite
Appointed by: The Montana Supreme Court
Composed of: Six licensed Montana attorneys and three lay members. The members are nominated by either the State Bar or by the Supreme Court.